REVIEWS

From 2009 to present

All reviews and testimonials are 100% genuine, Not fakes

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

JULY 2018
I just wanted to say thanks again for today ive been holding off for too long!

Well today was my first session with Domina V. It was my first session with a professional, and what can i say? Mind blowing experience! Domina V was very accomodating and knew exactly how to make me feel at ease. She is so beautiful! And has this sense of power that radiates from her which had me begging to serve as soon as i entered the room.

From the first moment of our interaction i was completely captivated and in complete awe to be in her presence. My only desire was to please her. I was so nervous, but i just melted in her hands straight away. Throughout the session my desire to make her happy grew stronger by the second. I didnt have any particular expectations as this was a new experience for me. But i can happily say my session was everything i hoped for and so much more!

Half way into my session i was already begging to have it extended which Domina was generous enough to agree.

When I walked in as a average person that finally decided to after years to follow through with my desires.
I walked out as Domina V’S slave who is completely drunk on the thought of going back to see her. Which cant be soon enough!

Absolutely amazing, breathtaking and has me begging for more! Ill be back as soon as possible and hope to make this a long journey with Domina V, If it pleases her.

Humbly,

And now,

-Slave

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Name: A butt
Date: August 2017
Email: butt……….au
Roleplay: I stole money from Domina which she was going to use for her next trip to Europe. So she pimped me out to one of her top paying clients and she even filmed the whole session so she can make money off me because I did steal her money.
Message: Had the pleasure of submitting to Domina V this last week. I Submitted a scenario that I wanted to undertake and Domina V executed it to the final detail. Being able to submit to her authority and receive her strap on make for a very lucky slut.
Look forward to the next session with Domina V

2.21.2017
Domina V where to start ? Well my first encounter with her was in a coffee shop in Newtown. Seeing her in the flesh was something else I tell you, incredibly elegant and beautiful she made me feel at ease and convinced me to have a session with her at a later date ( which after much procrastinating I did!). I decided to have the full transformation session with her nervous at first she made me feel at home. I couldn’t believe the results when I saw myself in the mirror minus the beard I looked like a woman!
She proceeded to take me with her strap on I was making noises I never knew was possible shaking all over and for the first time in a long time I felt happy and complete. I cannot recommend her enough book a session with Domina V you will definitely not regret it
-) M x

2016
I was one of the luckiest slaves to get a chance of having a session with Domina V. Dominatrix V is an amazing and caring Goddess. At her presence, You are sure to be in good hands that takes you step by step into an unforgettable BDSM journey towards darkest corners of your fantasies and taking you back to the real world. I extremely enjoyed every minute of our session and cannot wait to be at her feet any time soon!”
Kind regards, Alex

May 2016

With all my respect, dear Domina V,

It was many years ago, when I first search for inspiration on internet and finding and thinking about myself what kind od Dominant and what kind of Woman am I or would like to be(come). And it was long before I found Fetlife. I came across your website. You have fascinated me from the start with your presence, look, style, fetishes and as I imagined, also your warm and kind, full of understanding and acceptance towards sissies and fetishes about feminization. At that time I found that something unique and rare to see in ProDomme community. Or even in bdsm in general. You have influenced my way and growth as a lifestyle MommyDomme and I would really like to express my appreciation and admiration to You and Your work. From those early starts I found out about myself that I am a dominant caring Woman and very much in sissyfication, feminization, bimbos, Tv,Tg,CD,etc and other fetishes.

So from fellow little sister, fan and admirer I wish you all the best and sending you warm greetings from Slovenia.

Mommy4sissy

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2016
I was one of the luckiest slaves to get a chance of having a session with Domina V. Dominatrix V is an amazing and caring Goddess. At her presence, You are sure to be in good hands that takes you step by step into an unforgettable BDSM journey towards darkest corners of your fantasies and taking you back to the real world. I extremely enjoyed every minute of our session and cannot wait to be at her feet any time soon!”
Kind regards, Alex

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

November 2015

Thank you so much for taking me on a amazing journey. I loved all of our sessions together. Hopefully our paths will one day cross again. You truly are an amazing person which I will never forget. Just wish I’d plucked up the courage sooner.
A Million Many Thanks,
Dan aka Patient D

I recently decided after many years to pluck up the courage to visit a Dominatrix and Having seen Domina V’s website I decided to arrange to spend some time in her very well equipped dungeon. First off have to say Domina V is as exceptionally talented with make up as she is in the Dungeon, I have been Cross-dressing for some years and didn’t even think I could look as good in slutty make up but Domina V certainly made it happen. From a first timers perspective in the Dungeon, Domina V knows how to break you in nice and slowly, even with myself being an exceptionally quiet person, Domina V genuinely had me captivated from being allowed to worship her boots to feeling exceptionally exceptionally safe yet vulnerable whilst restrained. I only wish I had made this decision some years sooner, I believe you have opened a can of worms that I don’t want to put the lid back on.
Mikki
PS – now I off to find myself a nice pair of stripper heels.

Dear Domina V,
I consider myself transgender not tv and I have been very deeply in the closet for many many years, Coming to visit you was hopefully a first step in trying to gain more acceptance of myself. It does seem incredible that women like you have such profound empathy for people of my kind and I to say I am grateful for our time together so far is a major understatement.
My head is still spinning and I can’t quite believe what happened. I drove so slowly it was totally dreamlike, people were walking on the pavement faster than me!. I feel deeply calmed inside now and my stomach feels all warm squishy and lovely inside. What an amazing gift you have you are a very special person. I suppose you must get this a lot but I felt so overwhelmed this evening.
I can’t tell you how grateful I am to be able to spend some time feeling like myself. When I kissed your beautiful boots for the last time it felt so at home down there but you probably/ certainly know all this already.
You are so ridiculously stunning and a genius of the art of make up, I loved feeling femme around you so much. It was so so so lovely to feel myself again seems like aeons ago since I have genuinely been able to feel this.
My deepest most respectful ( and least wobbly ) curtsy
Submissively Yours
G

Went to see Domina V again, first time at the dungeon. After Domina made me up into a very pretty sissy, we went into the dungeon. After having to clean the equipment ( every sissy maid has to do this ) I was then showed how to put a condom on with my mouth, can’t wait to try this on a real cock. I had my bottom warmed up with a spanking before Domina V used her strap on on me, and each one getting bigger and bigger ( heaven ). I was then showed how to get on the sling, were domina used her big wide strap on, on me.

I would certainly tell other sissies that this is the place to go.
Thank you Domina V
Curtsy sissy Karen


Dear Domina V
What a wonderful, enjoyable, relaxed, exciting, intellectually interesting, sensual time, this afternoon, visiting you and the Fluffy Boudoir. To use the word for the third time, you and your ministrations and the sensate effect on me, the erotic effect, were exquisite. And, despite a lifetime of my TV and BDSM experiences, wonderful to be introduced for the first time to strict corseting, and to expert make-over. And yes, the endorphins did flow, and that was a result of the erotic impact you had on me. For which, many, many thanks.I look forward very much to our next meeting. Do, please, feel free to contact me, in respect of any filming, photography or clubbing adventures.
Saturday was my latest visit to Domina V, and my second visit to see her in Brighton. I have known her for 4 years now, and she is the only dominatrix I have ever seen (well except for 1 really bad experience that I won’t go into here). I see her maybe 2-3 times a year, but she is always on my mind in between times. She is obviously very attractive, but the real reason I keep returning is that I know I can completely trust her. I really enjoy that feeling of trust that takes place between us during our session, and I am totally at ease with her no matter what is happening.
I always look forward to seeing her and this time was no different. I arrived in Brighton an hour early which gave me time to think about the session ahead. My level of excitement increased as I wondered what the session would be like. What would she be wearing and what would she do with me in the dungeon.
I won’t go into details of the session as I like that to remain between myself and Domina V. Anyone reading this – you will have to find out for yourself. All I need to say is that I had another fantastic exprience and can’t wait to see her again.
Once again i find myself thanking You for guiding me along this path that goes ever deeper into the unknown. Having given plenty of notice, DOMINA V agreed to see me for an elongated session that included imprisonment overnight in the dungeon cell, before i flew off On a business trip today.
I have had the joy of being Your slut and plaything since October 2011, and You have opened my eyes over since then, by gradually overcoming my shyness and stretching my limits over time. However, this was different – overnight imprisonment is a change of gear so to speak – and there had been a lot of anticipation on my part as this was starting to cross over into new and dangerously scary territory….
I made a complete faux-pas by turning up with a bottle of white wine – when had I ever seen You drink white? – so had to make amends by hastily finding something more to Your liking, which thankfully i was able to do. Once i had stripped naked, You then started the session, and it has to be said that over the next several hours, You certainly made me realise where my rightful place was as You took me somewhere darker than before. You really do know me much better than i know You, don’t You? Your torments are wide and varied, both physical and mental. You got me dressed up in my favourite maids dress, apron, stockings and high-heeled court shoes before getting me to hoover out the dungeon, while You simply showed Your disdain for my efforts. You had me running around central Brighton trying to get You Your evening meal, then used me as Your table as You sat and ate it and commented on my efforts to please You. You got me to paint Your toenails for You, a job i did rather badly and something i will need to improve if i am to please You in future. And You did not hold back on the physical domination either – You looked as though You were truly enjoying using my body as You tormented me in oh so many ways over the evening….. My nipples received LOTS of attention, from Your fingers, nipple clamps and of course Your TENS machine (along with balls which You also shocked quite thoroughly). I do believe that there was a sadistic glint in Your eye as You selected ever increasing peaks on the controller and decided to see just how much pain i could take for You.
And of course You also tied me down and worked on my cute arse, which received more blows to them than ever before. Never losing count of the blows, You kept swapping Your tools – paddles, whips, canes – and certainly My bum has the welts to show it now! I am so proud that i will be carrying Your marks with me for several days.
The hours whizzed by. Later You were kind enough to feed me reheated scraps of your meal, served in the dogs bowl in the dungeon. You laughed mockingly when the penny dropped that the only way i could eat this was by using my hands….
Finally, You had had enough and it was time for me to be imprisoned for the night. You locked my cock and balls up in a leather chastity belt – only You of course had the keys to this – and kept my leather hood on me as You closed the dungeon door on me. All i had in my cold, bare, brick cell was a groundsheet, a few pillows for my weary head, and You kindly threw me a towel to lay over me and to stop me from getting too cold overnight.
When the lights had gone out, the real mindfuck started. You were obviously deep in discussion with someone else for about half an hour while You were probably getting cleared up. It was apparent that i was of no consequence to You and that Yout attentions were elsewhere now.
Finally, the nightlight was dimmed and i heard everyone walk upstairs and the outer door close. The cold stark reality of my predicament was biting into me now- i was here alone, in a cold, dark dungeon, locked up and chastised. No-one knew i was here – except for Domina V! What if something happened to her overnight? Would I ever get out ?
The night took forever to pass, as my senses were heightened in this state. This meant that i noticed every tiny sound, but thanks to the leather hood, all these distant sounds were muffled, so making it hard to impossible to make out what the actual sound was. I really was alone, and so desperately wanted to relief my by-now permanent erection (Domina V had chosen not to allow me relief tonight) but could not even do that, thanks to the wicked leather chastity belt, that encased my throbbing cock and balls. As i had previously said, having never been in such an isolated place, Your mind starts playing tricks on You;fitful sleep was interrupted by indiscernable sounds from the street, and you wake up in an instant, wondering if you are about to be interrupted again by this wicked Lady- who is now also invading every dream i am having tonight! Oh, the torment !
Next morning, Domina V arrived armed with a fantastic wake up call – one final encore of paddling of my bum to warm up my cold body, followed by a much-needed and enjoyed double-espresso with chai. Once i had regained my senses, I showered and we discussed how the preceding night had gone, before I had to finally leave to continue on my business trip.
Throughout all these events, Domina V has shown me so much care and compassion in between the beatings, showing that She genuinely does look after Her subs. Down times were incorporated into the nights play, so that neither Herself nor i were burned out at any stage. Such is her beauty i would willingly suffer whatever torment that She deemed should come next, just to see her wicked smile as she bores into my soul while She torments me for Her own pleasure. Domina V also knows how to caress all my senses, and dressed to kill, going through three different outfits last night. In all of them She looked absolutely stunning, like an angel wrapped in leather, a silent assassin in killer heels.
I am truly lucky to know and be used by Domina V and can only thank Her once again for the time, energy and passion that She put into making last night so thoroughly memorable for this compliant and willing slave.
Until O/our next session,
Your humble slave,

Mr Slave Shakey


Stylish and beautiful.
It was a true escapism for me to visit the fluffy boudoir. Domina V is a real Goddess who can re-create you through your own feminine elements.
I felt like a newborn female under the supremacy of V. I left my feminine self in her premises and my sissified body belongs to her eternally.

your slave
pro


It was a vast improvement over the session I had over 20 years ago. You put a lot of effort in meeting your clients needs. For those new to the scene, Domina V will put you at ease very quickly with her friendly manner.

Paula Moomba


Domina V is the beauty her self – strong and sensitive – can transform all the beauty in to the smiling devil hurting BUT still beauty with the most exciting sparkling eyes, seeing all, sending power and energi to stand the niple torture just for here pleasure (sorry I enjoyed it to)
when one understand that “speak” the way to even deeper meaningful pain is open and wide 🙂

On my way out I do the “curtsy”

best regard
smoc


Dear Domina
Shona’s first day at Fluffy Boudoir

I have always wanted to be a French Maid since I was 15 or 16-maybe even earlier! I guess I was exposed to tv shows in the 80’s like Benny Hill (!) and Kenny Everett who always had scantily clad girls always seemingly dusting, bending over in tight satin Maid’s uniforms, showing their delightfully full frilly knickers and seamed black stockings. Well this teenage obsession with Maids just wouldn’t go away. I then began to dream about what it would be like if I became a female French Maid!
Like most in the closet transvestites, the thought just wouldn’t go away. It became my fantasy to work for a beautiful Mistress, who would then transform me into her female, convincing Maid. So I just couldn’t believe it when I then found about Domina V and Fluffy Boudoir, and that she was taking on male to female French Maids for domestic duties.
At first I thought it must be a joke, I couldn’t believe a Goddess like Domina would ever be interested in a sad loser like me. But I guess she must have seen some potential in me- from my photos dressed as a girl. Well, I may be a big gurl- but I know many people have told me I look cute once dressed and made up have a convincing feminine face. I also have great legs in black stockings!!
But enough of me- I trembled as I spoke to Domina on the phone- so nervous. But she reassured me, and pretty soon I headed on the train for London, with all my girly Maid clothes. I arrived and was met by Master Danny. He put me straight at ease and I waited for Domina, virtually naked, in the Fluffy Boudoir dressing room.
In she came- smirking at my male embarresment. She was beautiful in a tight pencil skirt, stockings, and corset top. Every inch a superior woman- a real Goddess. I felt so nervous. But she put me at ease, and I then changed into my corset and satin maid uniform. I guess I knew my place, all Domina cared about was my role as a Maid-nothing else- there was no sexual element on her part- she just enjoyed seeing pathetic guys like me transformed into sexy shemales. It amused her and was part of her power. I guess that added a frisson for me, she was incredibly sexy- but I knew my place. Besides- all I really craved was to be transformed and just to be her Maid. I would have done anything- I wanted it so badly! That ‘s the whole thrill of being a Maid- I guess!-Oh and hard work and lots of chores!
I tried to do my make up- but Domina knew I was nervous and she agreed if I worked hard, she would assist me. About half an hour later, she had totally transformed me. In the mirror a beautiful female face stared back, totally convincing. She made me to present myself to Master Danny which I did and gave him a twirl in my black satin dress, showing plenty of stocking tops and a flash of my knickers. He approved! I really was a French Maid now- for real….
I felt so good and so female.But quickly I was brought back down to earth. Domina and Master Danny had drawn up a Maids contract for me, which I was instructed to stick to rigidly. It dawned on me that this was no joke- I really had to work now, if ever I was to pass my induction. After some initiation from Domina and a tour of the house I was set to work, cleaning, washing and hovering.

Domina was not joking- this was a real job and I had to work hard or there would be trouble. She checked up on me too, and I was scared! I kept thinking would she punish me? She joked that she may have to put nipple clamps on me. I gulped. And yes, she would check every job, sometimes standing behind me- quick to praise and quick to criticise if I did not meet her standards. But this being my first day I was treated gently- Domina assured me that I would not be treated so leniently in future, punishments would be swiftly metered out. I felt my skin turn cold and goose pimply at the thought….

At about 2 in the afternoon, I had to open the front door and let in a male visitor. I felt the wind blow against my stocking legs and up my frilly satin Maids dress. Outside, I could clearly see some guys checking me out! I blushed and shyly turned away, looking down meekly. I welcomed Domina’s male guest and led him into the hallway. God I felt so sexy as I click clacked in my high heels up the stairs after him. I wondered if he knew if I was a real girl or not. I felt like a girl anyway.
Then it was back to work, cleaning, washing up and serving drinks to Master Danny and Domina. At the end of a wonderful day as evening drew on, Domina said my training would continue BUT there would be punishments in future if I did not meet her exacting standards. I can only guess- no dream about what this means! But pretty soon I had to leave as evening drew on- and I had to change back into my drab male clothes. I was in a hurry- and left leaving my maid uniform and shoes behind. Domina says they will be ready for my next visit. I can only guess what my fate will be for doing this…..
Both Domina V and Master Danny are very understanding- and although both strict –they understand guys who want to be pretty subservient female French Maids-like me!. I would recommend a visit- you will be amazed by how female you will look and feel- but be prepared for strict training and lots of hard work!ou can tell – im longing too be back in service!!!!!!Im in uniform today practising, but im not sure i ll go down the shops later dressed like this!
thankyou Domina- you truely are a wonderful person
lots of love

shona xxx


I can thoroughy recommend Domina V, Domina has a well equiped atmospheric dungeon, but most of all, Domina has a beautiful style and presence. There was the most fantastic wicked smile that made her face glow every time Domina pushed my boundaries. I became desperate to please her and take more pain just to see the smile.

Domina judged me to perfection, pushing me to the limits and leavinmg me desperate for more. Addictive! I really enjoyed it – thank you. You judged how hard to push me really well, I enjoyed it all. The clingfilm to the pole was new (and great), I liked the torture wall. The CP, anal play, CBT and nipple play in particular was intense and I still have sore nipples,
Most of all I liked your wicked smile as I suffered. You really made me want to be your slave not client. You really did make me want to be kept there and miss my train!

Thank you


I had made an acquaintance with the divine Domina V a few years ago and had helped her with various projects for her superb websites. Then, one still chilly pre-summer night I had a dream about her, her face flittering about my mind like a vision… As I had always dreamed about being a maid I took it as a premonition, a portent, a sign…
I found myself on the Piccadilly line heading towards her headquarters. I bought her a bottle of deep red wine and quickly walked to her door. Safely sequestered in her boudoir, we chatted about what we had been up to since we last met. Needless to say, her life was much more glamorously exciting than mine.

She made me feel at ease and I knew she would soon have me transformed into a simpering, scantily-clad maid. I hastily changed into a nice frilly maid’s outfit complete with a neat white apron and, naturally, wore a flirty pair of seamed stockings, naughty black knickers and abundantly well-rounded false breasts. Teemed with a pair of teetering heels, I already began to feel feminine, girly and pretty sissy-like.
My ‘prettiness’ was far outdone by Domina V’s real womanly beauty of course. As always she was immaculately made-up, dominantly dressed in her corset and stilettos. With her long, lustrous dark hair and heavenly horse chestnut brown eyes she was a goddess to set any submissive man’s heart cantering if not galloping like a (dungeon)whipped filly…
She ordered me to sit down at her dressing table and set to work turning me into a pretty, frilly, fluffy blonde. There was no turning back now; I was captive in her red-nailed hands and could hardly teeter out into the street without being arrested or completely humiliated.
She applied foundation, fluttery falsh eyelashes and lashings of thick black mascara. As she is from Australia you could say that she was a wizardess of Oz who performs transformational tricks with her eyeliner wand.
So, she continued her expertly applied handiwork and soon my eyelids felt heavy and flirtatious. Every time I blinked I felt like a 50s Hollywood starlet. She outlined then filled in my lips to give me a pretty pink pout and I felt so sexy I could have kissed her shiny black shoes! When she dusted the apples of my cheeks with blusher I couldn’t stop myself feeling flirtily fruity. My imagination ran away with me. I thought of being tortured in an orchard with the cheeks of my knicker-clad bottom left as shiny as a cox’s orange pipping by her whip-wielding hand…
My transformation was topped off with a platinum-blonde wig and my heart heaved with excitement. I felt fluttery, utterly submissive and couldn’t help blushing due to her carefully applied blusher.
Only now did Domina V allow me to look in the dressing room table’s mirror. I did so and was astounded not to say astonished! A blonde bombshell was blinking back at me. I tossed my blonde locks slightly and could hardly believe that this pretty, pale-faced girl was me.
I pouted my expertly painted lips and a simpering girl smiled back at me. I felt like a cross(dresser) between a drag-queen and a prostitute. I could almost imagine those lips, my lips, being forced to kiss a man, or – oh my god! – suck a cock! It was a heady experience to say the least.
Domina V smiled a sly smile at her her handiwork and said in her hypnotically lovely voice: ‘So, what’s it like to be a girl?’ I was lost for words and merely smiled a shy smile in reply.
As a finishing touch, she painted my nails a very fetching glossy pink and then said, ‘Well, now I’ve made you into a maid you will be ordered to do my chores.’ I had to obey of course and was soon set to work hoovering, dusting and cleaning her bathroom. Tottering in my high heels I did my best but it wasn’t up to standard. She ordered me to do a proper job or she would put me across her knee and give me a good spanking.
During my dusting of her dungeon I nervously noticed the vast array of torturous equipment on display. If I didn’t polish her mirrors to a high, smear-free finish she would start to punish me. She would have me strapped to her bench and perform all manner of emasculating tortures on me. Having the whip-hand she was always in control, it went without saying.
I managed to do my duties to her high standards and so (this time) escaped her dominatrix tricks to reduce me to a powerless, humiliated girl. When I had finished she let me relax for a while and I made her a nice cup of herbal tea. She gave me some advice and said that if I applied myself as well as she applied mascara I might just be able to become a good, submissive, obedient maid.
We talked some more but unfortunately my time was up as she had a busy schedule and so I to return to being a boring man again. I thanked her as more times than Kylie Minogue has had hit records and reluctantly took off my outfit. Even more reluctantly I let her remove my make-up and once again indicated my immense satisfaction with her transformation. What a fantastic, not to say fantasy-filled day. What an experience! What a beautiful, superbly skilled woman! I can’t wait to see her again and be completely controlled by her more than capable hands.
When she emailed me some photos she had taken the next day I was thrilled and astonished again. Could that glamorous blonde really be me? Yes, it could and it was. If you too are a submissive man who longs to be transformed into the girl of your dreams by a dominatrix who can work wonders then I urge you to make it your mission to have a session with Domina V.
Maid Christine  2012

Was Great to see Domina V again, as always very nervous before hand but Domina helped to relax me. Domina looked stunning in her business suit such a wicked smile. Highlight for me was watching in the mirror as Domina putt on her new strap on. (what a cock !!!), and wondering how it was going to feel in my mouth

stunning session, thank you


I saw Nurse V yesterday. My first check-up in quite a while. Dressed in amazing Nurses outfit she took my heart beat and blood pressure then proceeded to make me strip to my boxers to do the “routine” checks. These included nipple clamps to see how sensitive my nipples were and if I practiced safe sex (which in turn turned into how to put a condom on with my mouth). Seeing yourself in a mirror with the nurse right behind made me shiver in my skin not know what she had in store for me. My first time with Nurse V and needless to say I’ll be heading back for a “routine” check-up in the not too distant future.Patient D

I saw Domina V today, and it was everything I had hoped for. I have done bits and pieces before but she was something else. Gorgeous, captivating presence, big and penetrating eyes, incredible figure, and wearing the most perfect high strappy sandals (my favourite) and seamed stockings (my other favourite.)
She was both sensuous and commanding, from she entered the room she behaved like a goddess, the way she looked at me and the way she walked meant I knew I’d be put in heaven.
We did a combined BDSM and cross dressing session, for my first time I only booked a short session, I definitely want more the next time, really whetted my appetitie. She found a way of getting me to behave or else, and then made me submit to her in various ways in the bdsm room, then for the ultimate humiliation dressed me as a girl, then took me to be punished as a girl. I particularly enjoyed the process of being put in a dress and stockings, and she has the best collection of shoes I’ve seen, which is important as these are my fetish. I want to go back and try more of them on.
In a nutshell, can’t wait for next time.

Anonymous


I loved every second of it, and I look forward to my next session, you’ve already said you can push me further! I would never dream of bringing myself off in front of someone else, but somehow it was most enjoyable. The wall of torture is somewhere I hope to spend many hours in the future. I’m sure you have many more plans for me.. Thank you Domina and I hope to see you again very soon..

Stev

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

dear mistress v having watched you perform along side mistress Sidonia and viewing your website, i felt i had to sign your guest book and express my admiration for your your stunning beauty. i worship you from afar and wished i lived closer so i could attend you in person you.

slave p

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

My hand was shaking as my finger connected with the door bell. I took a deep breath, focused my mind and applied pressure. My heart skipped a beat and I felt a surge of adrenaline spread through my limbs as I heard the bell ring inside the basement apartment. This was the point of no return! I struggled to keep my breathing steady as I sensed someone approaching. The lock clicked and the door opened slightly. There was no hall light and I squinted to see who was on the other side. “Hello Oliver” came the greeting as the door opened wider, “do come in”. I stood transfixed for a few seconds as my eyesight normalized then fixed on a Creature so Stunning it took my breath away. This was Mistress V, Premier Dominatrix, who was about to show me into her Dungeon!!. Wearing a tight leather corset that pushed up her beautiful breasts, tight leather pants that emphasized her perfect bottom and legs with feet encased in shiny Stiletto heeled boots She looked every inch the Goddess of Cruelty.

I walked into a purpose built space equipped and fitted with everything that’s necessary for enacting any BDSM scene. An authentic dungeon that oozed with an atmosphere of dread causing delicious tingles of anticipation to spread through my body. After a few moments conversation I realized I was in the presence of someone very, very special. I have enjoyed the attentions of a couple of Pro Dommes in the past but was never able to enter completely into the spirit of the power handover as I found calling someone Mistress a bit ridiculous and worried about what my vanilla friends would think if they knew. I’m not a 24/7 submissive but do have a very strong Masochistic side that needs indulging from time to time. However, I instinctively sensed this would be different, that I could trust this Mistress and could let go of the outside world and totally immerse myself in the Magical adventure that would soon begin. For the next hour and a half, Mistress informed me, I would wear her collar and become her slave and personal property, to toy with as She pleased. I eagerly knelt before her while placed the collar on me and instantly complied when she instructed me on how to adopt the slave position, something I’ve never done before, and I knew I would obey her every command unquestioningly.

For the next ninety minutes Mistress V took me on a journey of delicious torments and discoveries, she being Sadistic and kind by turns. She displayed an absolute authority, without raising her voice, which left me in no doubt who was in charge. I had asked her for some of the activities undertaken and also requested that she add whatever other things she thought appropriate. I was naked throughout the session and will remember it fondly for a very long time. Here are some of the things that really stand out for me:

At a point early in the session Mistress ordered me to stand with my hands by my side while she inspected and questioned me. It felt like She could see into my soul. I have never experienced this before and it certainly caused me a lot of sexual excitement and is something I want to repeat.

Mistress inflicted the most deliciously Cruel nipple Torture I’ve had for a long time and the satisfied look on her face made no secret of the Sadistic pleasure she derived from my discomfort.

Mistress V used various implements to inflict erotic pain on me . My favorite was the Cane which Mistress used with panache and which I have always been a big fan of. She also showed me lots of little kindnesses, reassuring words and touches etc, even as she caned me. The walls of the Dungeon are mirrored which meant I could see everything that happened to me. The image of me bending over the corporal discipline bench, waiting for the first stroke, while Mistress V stood behind and measured off her Cane against my bottom to get the distance correct before carrying out the punishment she had decided on, is one that sets my soul on fire.

To summarize I would have to say that Mistress V is a consummate professional who is extremely accomplished at her art. She has a kind and generous as well as a sadistically creative and erotically cruel nature. She made it easy for me to connect with her and to totally submit so that I could get the very best from our session together. She has one of the most captivating personalities I have ever encountered. She is a very perceptive person who was able to understand my needs quickly even though I hadn’t really given her that much to go on. Last but not least, She is a woman of breathtaking beauty.

After the session I felt strangely liberated, I had entered mistress V’s dungeon and survived to tell the tale.

Will I make another appointment? As soon as the current welts fade, You bet!!

Oliver (first time slave)

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Hello Mistress V,
I wanted to say thank you for a very enjoyable first session last Thursday evening. I was smiling all the way home and have enjoyed the thoughts of our session over the weekend. I must also congratulate you on your new web site. If you want something doing well………do it yourself, and your hard work looks fantastic. I will look forward to seeing a picture of my ‘close shave’ on there soon ; ). I will also endeavor to write a review of the session for you to use in your review section. Once again, thank you for being excellent and I will see you soon.

Slave

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
It was my first session with a mistress so i was very inexperienced and a bit nervous, Mistress V was very professional first she gave me a good spanking then she made me worship her gorgeous feet after that she gave me a very intense dildo and strap on play, just looking at her sexy body and mesmerizing eyes while she was abusing me gave me the highest orgasms i ever had..the way she smiles when she serves you pain makes you feel like your melting.. she is much prettier than her pictures tell, I am very happy that i had my first session of this kind with this stunning mistress, i will be coming back for more ..
Slave A

 

———————————————————————————————————————
“Mistress V is a stunning, refined and extremely experienced Mistress….as you can probably see from the photos and videos on her excellent website. For those who have any doubt about her expertise, the only thing to do is to visit her in person, where you will discover someone devoted to her pursuits and, with such a diverse range of interests it is unlikely that you will leave disappointed – in fact, quite the opposite – on every occasion that we have parted company I have always felt completely fulfilled and have left with a very sore bottom…..as you can see from the videos….
Slave Floyd”
———————————————————————————————————————
Thoroughly enjoyed my session with Mistress V and was pushed to limits I didn’t know existed. I thought I knew exactly what I wanted in a session but how wrong I was and how glad I am I was re educated. Found the time I had booked just disappeared and wished I had longer to suffer at the hands of such an intriguing and stunning Mistress. Cannot wait until next time to receive what I know will be an exhilarating experience and a furtherance of my education at the hands of a true Mistress.
———————————————————————————————————————
Just wanted to let you know that our session last Thursday has been the highlight of my visit. Delightful, very good at what you do and generous. If there were a way of letting the world know that here is someone that treats you right, exceeds expectations and is fair and generous, then I’d be the first in line to sing your praises. It is too easy for some in your position to cut corners, ignore what they don’t feel inclined towards or rip off. I couldn’t have been happier after a long, nervous break from that scene.
I think it unlikely that I’ll manage to schedule another appointment before I return to the U.S. but I will look forward very much to one day coming back for more.
Stay well and happy.
Patrick

———————————————————————————————————————
Mistress V,
Just a quick not to say thank you for the session – I really enjoyed it. Weird really as not what I would have asked for especially the nipple torture but as you said maybe I don’t know what I want. I have to say it was one of the best sessions I have had to date.
Slave A
——————————————————————————————————————–
Dear Mistress V,
Thank you for a most enjoyable session today.Given that it was our first meeting I thought you handled it extremely well. You put me at ease as soon as I arrived with your calm but authoritative manner and for that I am grateful. I think the idea of a shower beforehand is excellent and whilst I came straight from home on this occasion there may well be times in future when I will come from work and a pre session shower will be most welcome.

I thought the communication was good and was pleasantly surprised at the amount of “punishment” I was able to take but I think that is largely down to your expertise and somehow knowing just how far to push. I am sure that in future you will increase my thresholds! I also really enjoyed the restraint, starting with the silk scarf around my &^% and balls and then the rope bondage was excellent. I would like to explore more of that in the future. I also thought the hood was good and I liked it being laced tight.

The foot worship was also most enjoyable and I particularly enjoyed the way you helped me “finish” with a gentle sprinkling of your amber nectar – that was excellent. I also think your chambers are very atmospheric and you seem to have a fantastic array of equipment.
I look forward to our next session when I hope we can expand and explore some more. I like the verbal threat of serious punishment/confinement and would like to also explore the food play/spitting with you if possible. I would also be interested in any ideas or thoughts through your own experiences that you may have now that we have met and you have an idea of my interests and limits etc. And maybe something for future discussion might be some form of chastity control from a distance so that if say I wanted relief I could only do so under your orders or with your permission and in circumstances dictated by you? I would be interested in your views on the practicality of this.

Please let me thank you again for making today such an enjoyable experience. You are a very beautiful Mistress, sensual and caring throughout yet I knew who was in control. You exude wonderful dominating qualities and have no need to raise your voice or rush anything. I still have a nice tender glow in the rear as a very pleasant memory of the experience!

I am looking forward already to seeing you again.

Respectfully
D
———————————————————————————————————————

Dearest Mistress V,

Thank you for a wonderful first session this evening!
I am sorry that I was so tired and even more ‘wimpish’ than normal… But, thank you for your understanding, which seems as though it’s part of your nature. Despite that, from what I have seen of you in our first session, I would not want to cross you and have to face the consequences!
Thank you for the punishment on your whipping bench. Madame, you got just the right level of pain straight off – that indicates great insight on your part. I look forward to a longer session next time when I am sure you will keep me on the whipping bench for a much longer ‘treatment’!
I don’t know when I will be back in London, but I will be in touch as soon as I can arrange my next trip!
Love,

Tony (ME).

——————————————————————————————————————–
I had my first session with Mistress V today. She is stunning and bewitching with a deceptively sensual approach that belies a firm dominatrix who knows just how far to push a sub – but she is also totally trustworthy, gives good value and shows great understanding of her clients.

I’ll be visiting her again after a most fulfilling session .
Slave M
———————————————————————————————————————

When Mistress V opened the door, my pre-occupation with the cold became a pre-occupation with inferiority; how do you even contemplate satisfying a creature of such natural beauty? My mind was scrambled and fuzzy as I struggled with visionary overload; her statuesque elegance demanding my full, unwavering, attention. Mistress V really does project the most amazing visual aesthetic; the sculpted figure and toned limbs, together with an unobtainable waist/hip/bust combination that suggests she’s just landed straight from a piece of fetish art. She also moves with a grace and confidence that befits her stellar looks; moving as one with a demur and posture that communicates the innate confidence of a seductress fully proficient in securing the complete obedience of submissive men. She can also hit you with this deliciously all knowing look that’s dangerously alluring.

As for the session itself, Mistress V was completely professional whilst still showing warmth to put me at ease. It never felt clinical or impersonal, which should not be surprising given Mistress V oozes sex appeal and eroticism. She mouthed her words with a natural authority and barely needed to raise her voice to secure my full compliance. Being completely honest, her encouragement and suggestive whispers in my ear alone had me like putty in her hands.

So, would I go back and let Mistress V leave her mark on me again? I don’t think I need to answer that! Look forward to seeing you soon Mistress V.

Pet J

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Thank you for a very nice early morning session in well equipped clean chambers. Mistress you are very good at both hand spanking and using the cane and my bottom is still very tender.
You are a true Mistress who is also very beautiful in both body and soul.
Slave J
———————————————————————————————————————
I was summoned by my Mistress to attend her dungeon for some more training. I dutifully got my slender body down to meet her in less time than it takes to lace up a corset and pull on thigh-high stiletto boots…
She greeted me with a beautiful, sly smile and her divine eyes made me shiver with excitement (I was already shivering due to the icy wind whipping the streets).
Inside, I quickly divested myself of my heavy, protective male attire and began changing into things of an altogether more skimpy nature. Sheer black stockings over smoothly shaven legs don’t provide much extra warmth, I’m afraid. I hastened my transformation and soon I was short-skirted, high-heeled, bewigged and ready for my duties.
I was ordered to sort her wardrobe of frilly dresses, PVC nurses’ uniforms and rubber garments: keep them nice and neat on their hangers. I then began the time-consuming task of sorting her drawers of underwear. I diligently untangled lots of frilly knickers from naughty black bras and lacy corsets, separating them by color and folding them neatly into pretty piles. As I was engrossed in this humiliating but strangely relaxing task I heard my mistress begin her work on her first client of the day. I wasn’t needed unfortunately so I kept out of the way, kept knicker neatening and listened expectantly to her domination getting underway…
I could hear her whip quiver through the cool winter air and then as some foot punishment began, a lot of moaning and thanking taking place. Throughout the session her cool, strict, totally-in-control voice could be heard. Her client was a lucky man indeed! After a few very enthralling hours she had finished with him and he went away a very satisfied happy chappie. She then examined my drawer and wardrobe sorting and deemed it not good enough: I would have to try much harder next time. I obediently agreed, thanked her profusely, changed, and made my exit. She is a hard task-(master)mistress but I adore her all the more for it!
Maid in Training Christine
________________________________________________________________________________

I have seen quite a few mistresses in my time and Mistress V is without doubt the best. Not only is she stunning with the most hypnotic eyes you’ll ever see, she has a way about her that is both fun and strict.
Think of it as being dominated by a beautiful female friend who knows what you deserve. Her attention to detail, open mindedness and personality are wonderful as well. It’s as much about what happens in the mind during sessions and with Mistress V my mind was all over the place. The pre session chat was informal and made me feel totally comfortable with this wonderful Mistress. If only all could be like her. My only regret is that I didn’t book for longer but now that I have met Mistress V I’ll be booking for another longer session as soon as time will permit.

Until next time
Bastinado slave

________________________________________________________________________________
When Maid C met Mistress V…

It was a dull, Grey Sunday morning. My destination was a dungeon in central London. I was about to experience something better than any church service in the world.

Arriving early, I found the address and hung around until I was led down to a basement that looked fairly ordinary on the outside. Inside, however, was rather extraordinary: everything I saw was linked to kinkiness, linked to extracting maximum pleasure or pain from willing submissive men. Mirrors, chains and strange implements aroused a curious excitement within my brain.

My job was to assist my mistress, help her perform her duties as cruelly and as efficiently as possible. I had to comply to her every command and demand. After getting changed into the regulation uniform of a black and white frilly outfit complete with apron, wig, black stockings and strappy black shoes, I began helping my mistress into her altogether more strictly fashionable get-up designed to get men on their knees. I obediently assisted her as she squeezed her petite but stunningly well-proportioned frame into a shiny top with a zip to make a slave-man gnash his teeth. When she was completely clad in a matching skirt as short as a hyper-active child’s attention span and boots with heels to pierce even an unsentimental man’s heart, I commenced applying a slippery liquid to make her look as shiny as a blackbird glistening in fresh spring drizzle.

Thus kitted out for the business in hand, I followed her into the dungeon where events soon produced a frisson of excitement beneath my prettily bewigged head. As I stood passively in a corner she strapped the slave to what looked like a piece of gym equipment and began her slow, knowingly theatrical humiliation. Stimulating his bare &^% with whips, tawses, a cane and her bare hands, he was quickly groaning and expectantly begging for more painful pleasure. She teased him and elicited compliant grunts and nods from his gimp-masked and buckled head whilst all the time looking like a million dollars (or collars)!

Toying with his quite excitable male member, she then beckoned to me to fetch a black strap-on device which she neatly attached to herself before a long, slow period of ritual rape was enacted before my very eyes. Bugger me! I thought; this beats reading the The Sunday Times with a cup of tea.

Her (un)willing slave was now moaning and groaning uncontrollably. A tension mounted in the subterranean room and I felt a voyeuristic thrill at being privileged to witness my supremely powerful mistress at work/play. In her spiky heels she was just the right height to plunge into him and provide maximum pain. (Beforehand I had handed her some lubricant to ease her task in hand). The thrust of my narrative has to pause momentarily…

So, when he’d been thoroughly used and abused, she freed him and ordered him to his knees. Allowing him a brief sniff of the sensual fragrance between her provocatively skirted thighs, she tied his still excitable prick with a ribbon and cunningly teased it until he couldn’t help spilling his vital seed onto the polished floor. He was then allowed to suck eagerly on her strap-on; naturally I compliantly fetched a condom and stood attentively nearby. My mistress asked me if I would offer my organ to be sucked on too but, somewhat overawed by what I’d already seen, I coyly declined feeling slightly ashamed.

The session had climaxed as it were and she wrapped things up by peeling the mask off his sweaty head and asking me to bring a towel. I obediently cleaned then put the tools of her trade away and began helping my still immaculately attired mistress into another rubbery outfit for a photo shoot she was later taking part in. Exhilaration ran through my veins all day by what I’d seen and been part of. I felt thrilled that she had allowed me into her perversely pleasurable world. A great day of my life, it would dominate my imagination for many months to come.

Christine

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dear Domina V
Just wanted to let you know that our session last Thursday has been the highlight of my visit. Delightful, very good at what you do and generous. If there were a way of letting the world know that here is someone that treats you right, exceeds expectations and is fair and generous, then I’d be the first in line to sing your praises. It is too easy for some in your position to cut corners, ignore what they don’t feel inclined towards or rip off. I couldn’t have been happier after a long, nervous break from that scene.

I think it unlikely that I’ll manage to schedule another appointment before I return to the U.S. but I will look forward very much to one day coming back for more.
Stay well and happy.
Patrick

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I enjoyed serving You Mistress V. You are a very special Mistress of the highest order
Peter.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Dear Domina V,

Many thanks for Your time earlier today, once again Your devilish imagination and dominant skills shone through, You really know what makes this humble slave tick and for that i can only thank You ! I hope that was not the start of a cold that i could hear, as You were definitely getting a bit sniffly at the end – blame this rubbish damp British weather !

The roads were murder on the way back, it took 3 hrs all told door to door, so I for one will be cheering from the rooftops if Your plans come to fruition and You do end up moving to Brighton next year.

And thank You once again for your kindness- the cup of coffee was just the perfect pick me up after panicking to get to the HOV on time, sometimes it is the little things that mean the most.

As instructed, here is my review of this afternoon, not fueled by a glass of wine for once! Hope it pleases You…..

A recent change of job had meant that I had not been able to session with Domina V since June – 4 whole months!! – how could I stay away from such an amazing lady for so long ? Nervous adrenaline was not being helped by the heavy traffic on the way to the House Of V. I called ahead to warn Domina that the roads were conspiring against me – damned traffic! – any sub worth his salt knows it is bad form to be late, regardless of the reasons. I occupied the time crawling up the North Circular by trying to guess how Domina V might repay my tardiness……

Some 30 minutes later than originally planned, I finally arrived and sheepishly awaited for Domina V to make Her entrance into Her dungeon. In my panic, I had forgotten the instructions She had given me when I called her earlier that morning… Boy, for someone who was trying to impress his Dominatrix, I was making a complete fist of things !

After a quick shower and a refreshing coffee (real cafetiere coffee, freshly brewed, as Domina not only loves the finer things in life but also genuinely cares for her slaves welfare), Domina V went to work on me. As always, She let Her imagination run riot, and in no time at all, I was being introduced to some lovely items of rubber that She decided I would wear for Her amusement. I was turned into her rubber slut, hooded, gagged, then the fun truly began….

Domina V certainly knows how to deal with nervous slaves, She has opened my eyes up and taken the nervous newbie that I was nearly a year ago, and moulded me into the slut that I am now; at some point I think I was indeed whimpering compliantly about what a slut I had become, at the same time that Domina V was forcing her dildo into my arse for the umpteenth time…….

My session also included exquisite nipple torture, whipping, caning (I was allowed to choose the number of strokes I was to receive), being tied to her suspension rack….. It is simply amazing what She can achieve in 2 hrs. The list went on, as did my tender, tantalising, torture….

And my punishment for turning up so late? Take your choice; was it the caning, was it the ever-increasing thicknesses of her dildoes, was it having to lick up my own mess at the end of the session ? I guess it was all of these, and more.

Be sure of one thing – If you open yourself up to Domina V, She will find the slave/sub/slut in you, play with your mind and body, and leave you wanting ….. More. More of her cock. More of her cane. More of her wicked imagination. I will not leave it so long until O/our next session.

Your rubber slut,

Mr Slave Shakey

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
2012
I’ve been to see Domina V on several occasions and have vivid memories from each time I have seen her. All good ones I have to say. I had an amazing time at my most recent visit and it is only geography that prevents me from coming to see her more often.
I feel a level of trust has developed between us and I am totally at ease with her. Each time I visit is different and Domina V always surprises me with something new and unexpected. Domina was dressed completely in tight black leather and I don’t exaggerate when I say she looks even better in the flesh than on her website. The session involved lots of bondage and leather and Domina instinctively seems to know the things I like (and the things I don’t), whilst always testing me to find my limits.
I can say to anyone reading this, if you go to see Domina V you are guaranteed to have an amazing experience. I left her place with a huge grin on my face and think people on the tube must have noticed on my way home. Can’t wait for my next visit.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2011
It had been three months since i had last had a session with Domina V, a gap that was way too long for my liking. There had been chaos on the tube line that morning, and the worry that I was going to be late only added to the deep ache of anticipation as i finally arrived (on time, just!). Yet somehow, i was strangely nervous as i climbed the stairs up to Her domain, then sat waiting for Her to arrive. However, after a short wait, i could hear the clicking of her heels on the floor, coming nearer with every step, and i knew the wait was almost over. Domina V soon appeared, looking as beautiful as She always does, and with a quick chat She soon made me feel at ease. A quick shower and i was to wait for Her in Her dungeon.

It is impossible to run out of superlatives when describing Domina V and a session with Her. She is stunningly beautiful, sensual, dominant, inventive, imaginative …. i could go on ! this time, Domina V had a number of surprises for me. She had decided that my bum was going to be the focus of a lot of attention today, so started off by administering a good spanking with her hands, as i was unable to go home marked this time. Her attention then moved to my nipples, as she remembered my enthusiasm for the nipple clamps last time.

The session then moved onto continued slut training, where Domina V showed Her wicked imagination & creativity off by using cling film in a way i had never seen used before; let’s just say that i was not able to move around much; but with a dildo up my arse, weighted clamps on my by-now sensitive nipples, and a ball-gag tightly lodged in my mouth, i was not in a position to do much but watch as She expertly teased me with her hands and eyes while applying more layers (this is one Lady who knows how to dominate you simply by looking at you!).

The session whizzed by in no time at all, and i was lucky enough to be played with when back on the whipping bench, but this time Domina V used her cock in my arse. In no time at all the inner slut in me was discovered and i began to ride and enjoy the feeling of Her being inside me, and i hope i took her gift as well as a trainee slut should.

Domina V is an expert at what She chooses to do, and i feel very privileged that She has chosen to use me as Her toy now for a number of sessions. At the end of our time together, She intimated what She would like to do to me in our next Session; already the anticipation is building up, and i will make sure that there will not be such a gap until the next time. i left Her chambers one very happy sub !

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
2011
I had my first session with Domina V on Tuesday and while I have seen a few mistresses before, I would have to say that she is the best.  Her style is very unique combing sensual elements and more strict and cruel aspects also.  Meeting Domina V for the first time was pretty intimidating as she is a very beautiful woman and also seems naturally dominant which leaves you with no doubt about who is in charge.

Her dungeon is located in a nice, convenient area and is very atmospheric (and warm which was appreciated on a cold day!).  The placement of candles and mirrors also enhances the whole experience considerably.

The session itself involved quite a range of activities such as spanking, foot worship, CBT, physical and verbal humiliation and anal play (which was relatively new to me), all of which were carried out very skilfully and perceptively.  As the whole session lasted just an hour, the time seemed to fly by and I was sad that it had to end so soon!

I’m already looking forward to visiting her dungeon again and if you are considering visiting Domina V, I would definitely recommend that you go through with it and you won’t be disappointed!

Slave Mark
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
2011
Just a note to say Thank you, not sure I can put into words what an experience it was
Was on cloud nine going home.   You were very kind, I was so nervous, sorry for confusion about directions. The time went so quickly as you said it would, My Biggest Hope was that I done Ok for first time ,I was worried I would muck things up.
Highlights were, when asked to take blindfold off, most erotic sight I think I have ever seen in the flesh, Stunning Dom, Boots, Stocking Corset Shirt open and legs open and what a cock !!!
The feel of your cock in my mouth so big, the click feeling of getting the head all in my mouth
and being bent over the bench and having finger in my bum (and what this may lead to )
Things I have learnt, you are stunning Goddess, wonderful eyes and that smile
I so wanted to please you, always be on my knees when you enter the room and
Call you dominatrix V.
I was going to ask a couple of question which was about Eye contact and the right thing to do, I wasn’t sure whether to look into your eyes or have them down which then might I was looking at your cleavage and then need to move my eyes else way.
I know it’s a little way off but was going to ask if we could meet up again on the Friday 19th November at 3 and was going to ask if it could be 1.5 hours this time.
Take Care
GR 


A recent change of job had meant that I had not been able to session with Domina V since June – 4 whole months!! – how could I stay away from such an amazing lady for so long ? Nervous adrenaline was not being helped by the heavy traffic on the way to the House Of V. I called ahead to warn Domina that the roads were conspiring against me – damned traffic! – any sub worth his salt knows it is bad form to be late, regardless of the reasons. I occupied the time crawling up the North Circular by trying to guess how Domina V might repay my tardiness…… Some 30 minutes later than originally planned, I finally arrived and sheepishly awaited for Domina V to make Her entrance into Her dungeon. In my panic, I had forgotten the instructions She had given me when I called her earlier that morning… Boy, for someone who was trying to impress his Dominatrix, I was making a complete fist of things ! After a quick shower and a refreshing coffee (real cafetiere coffee, freshly brewed, as Domina not only loves the finer things in life but also genuinely cares for her slaves welfare), Domina V went to work on me. As always, She let Her imagination run riot, and in no time at all, I was being introduced to some lovely items of rubber that She decided I would wear for Her amusement. I was turned into her rubber slut, hooded, gagged, then the fun truly began…. Domina V certainly knows how to deal with nervous slaves, She has opened my eyes up and taken the nervous newbie that I was nearly a year ago, and moulded me into the slut that I am now; at some point I think I was indeed whimpering compliantly about what a slut I had become, at the same time that Domina V was forcing her dildo into my arse for the umpteenth time……. My session also included exquisite nipple torture, whipping, caning (I was allowed to choose the number of strokes I was to receive), being tied to her suspension rack….. It is simply amazing what She can achieve in 2 hrs. The list went on, as did my tender, tantalising, torture…. And my punishment for turning up so late? Take your choice; was it the caning, was it the ever-increasing thicknesses of her dildoes, was it having to lick up my own mess at the end of the session ? I guess it was all of these, and more. Be sure of one thing – If you open yourself up to Domina V, She will find the slave/sub/slut in you, play with your mind and body, and leave you wanting ….. More. More of her cock. More of her cane. More of her wicked imagination. I will not leave it so long until O/our next session.

Your rubber slut, Mr Slave Shakey


I’ve been to see Domina V on several occasions for the past three years and have vivid memories from each time I have seen her. All good ones I have to say. I had an amazing time at my most recent visit and it is only geography that prevents me from coming to see her more often.

I feel a level of trust has developed between us and I am totally at ease with her. Each time I visit its different and Domina V always surprises me with something new and unexpected. Domina was dressed completely in tight black leather and I don’t exaggerate when I say she looks even better in the flesh than on her website. The session involved lots of bondage and leather and Domina instinctively seems to know the things I like (and the things I don’t), whilst always testing me to find my limits.
I can say to anyone reading this, if you go to see Domina V you are guaranteed to have an amazing experience. I left her place with a huge grin on my face and think people on the tube must have noticed on my way home.

Can’t wait for my next visit.
Slave DJ


Dear Domina
I would like to say thank you for the session., I was very nervous to start of with but after a little talk and relaxed a little, I felt better and less nervous, I also felt a much better connection with you than from previous sessions with other Mistresses.
I must also say you pushed my limits which was enjoyable and very interesting also more so than I enjoyed before, you also look as amazing as you do in the clips.
The only thing i would say is it was very hot but that could not be helped as it was a very hot day

thanks again and will be in touch very soon
Slave Sissy D

My first and hopefully not last visit with Domina V was the single all round most enjoyable session I have experienced in the years I’ve been dabbling with BDSM. On my part I deliberately tried not to have too many expectations about what might happen and was very happy to find that I enjoyed things more by not coming in with too many requests of my own and leaving all the interesting decisions in the very capable hands of Domina V.  After a quick chat and shower my session began with a reminder of protocol and collaring before moving on to more interesting areas. Domina V soon had me strapped to her whipping bench with warmed up arse cheeks and ready for inspection. It was not long before I was surprising myself at how easily I could take the fingering Domina V was subjecting my arse to. I have never found anal play so comfortable and pleasurable, the vibrating anal bead was a new an stimulating experience especially as Domina V slowly pulled it out whilst on maximum.
My nipples were not spared and are still sensitive as I write this 24 hours later and I was more than willing to show Domina V my slutty, girly side when laced into a corset and bent over for my first strap-on fucking. Having previously struggled to get into anal play, I found Domina V to be very skilled in getting me loose and ready. Although I am not yet ready for her preferred mighty strap-on, the smaller one fit just right, especially after Domina V had instructed me in how to put on the condom with my mouth.

There were many other aspects of my visit that made it so memorable, Domina Vs natural beauty and superiority in particular along with her ability to pick up on what makes me tick in a session. The dungeon is well equipped and set the tone for 2 hours which to me seemed to go on far longer.
I hope to experience more of Domina Vs skills in the near future and that she can draw more of the bondage loving slut out of me.
Alan

Hello Domina V,

Just a quick mail to thank You so much for O/our session today, You certainly blew me away with both Your beauty and the range of activities that You had in store for me today. You truly know how to keep a sub on his toes and wondering what the next surprise will be. I have already learnt that it is pointless trying to second guess You !
i know that i still have much to learn from You and look forward to being further stretched in the future :o) pun intended!
And once again, the Birthday cake really was an unexpected surprise and such a wonderfully thoughtful touch. In case You were not aware, that was the first time that i had ever tasted cum…. so please understand that i was a bit nervous eating that slice.
The things You get Your subs to do for Your amusement…..! Or at least, i hope that i amuse You !
Thanks once again, i will try and get my diary in order and arrange another session arranged as soon as i can.
Take care.

SS


It had been three months since i had last had a session with Domina V, a gap that was way too long for my liking. There had been chaos on the tube line that morning, and the worry that I was going to be late only added to the deep ache of anticipation as i finally arrived (on time, just!). Yet somehow, i was strangely nervous as i climbed the stairs up to Her domain, then sat waiting for Her to arrive. However, after a short wait, i could hear the clicking of her heels on the floor, coming nearer with every step, and i knew the wait was almost over. Domina V soon appeared, looking as beautiful as She always does, and with a quick chat She soon made me feel at ease. A quick shower and i was to wait for Her in Her dungeon.

It is impossible to run out of superlatives when describing Domina V and a session with Her. She is stunningly beautiful, sensual, dominant, inventive, imaginative …. i could go on ! this time, Domina V had a number of surprises for me. She had decided that my bum was going to be the focus of a lot of attention today, so started off by administering a good spanking with her hands, as i was unable to go home marked this time. Her attention then moved to my nipples, as she remembered my enthusiasm for the nipple clamps last time.
The session then moved onto continued slut training, where Domina V showed Her wicked imagination & creativity off by using cling film in a way i had never seen used before; let’s just say that i was not able to move around much; but with a dildo up my arse, weighted clamps on my by-now sensitive nipples, and a ball-gag tightly lodged in my mouth, i was not in a position to do much but watch as She expertly teased me with her hands and eyes while applying more layers (this is one Lady who knows how to dominate you simply by looking at you!).
The session whizzed by in no time at all, and i was lucky enough to be played with when back on the whipping bench, but this time Domina V used her cock in my arse. In no time at all the inner slut in me was discovered and i began to ride and enjoy the feeling of Her being inside me, and i hope i took her gift as well as a trainee slut should.

Domina V is an expert at what She chooses to do, and i feel very privileged that She has chosen to use me as Her toy now for a number of sessions. At the end of our time together, She intimated what She would like to do to me in our next Session; already the anticipation is building up, and i will make sure that there will not be such a gap until the next time. i left Her chambers one very happy sub !

4 weeks ago, my life was so different, so normal. But then finally i gave in, after years of denial, and i chose to submit myself to a Dominatrix; i chose Domina V, and now, two sessions later, my life will never be the same again…..
Having spent years avoiding the truth, making the right decision was the hardest thing to do. Yes, She had to be truly dominant, Yes She had to be jaw-droppingly, breath-takingly beautiful, but i was also looking for someone who, i hoped, would be able to deal with my raw nervousness, and lead me safely into the unknown. Domina V was that choice, and i know now that She was the right choice.
Domina V is strict but sensual, caring but cunning, and is oh so very very perceptive ! Make no mistake, She simply oozes natural superiority, and does not need to raise Her voice while in session, you simply know that She is in control from the moment She places Her collar around your neck, explaining the expected protocols one must attain to. And her captivating eyes ! Her eyes probed into my soul, at the same time as her butt plug probed my virgin hole !
As i said, Monday was my second session with Domina V and it ended with me dressed as a slutty maid, with welts across my bum and very rosy cheeks after receiving Domina Vs cane, hand and paddle. My sensitive nipples are testament to the exquisite torture they received at Her hands; and in my mind, i keep seeing the images of Her using me, doing her bidding, while i remain bound and gagged, powerless to do anything else but to try to please Her. These are but a fraction of the surprises that Domina V has waiting in store, and already i cannot wait for our next session. The markings on my bum gently reminded me of Her touch every single moment spent sat on the 2 hr tube/train journey home…
Make no mistake – if you are dithering over whether or not to see a Dominatrix, please – worry no more. A journey of 1000 miles starts with the first step; let Domina V take you on your first steps (or failing that – let her collar you, then drag you along your first steps!!).
I hope you will now understand how different my life was, 4 short weeks ago …..

Slave S


I had my first session with Domina V on Tuesday and while I have seen a few mistresses before, I would have to say that she is the best. Her style is very unique combining sensual elements and more strict and cruel aspects also. Meeting Domina V for the first time was pretty intimidating as she is a very beautiful woman and also seems naturally dominant which leaves you with no doubt about who is in charge.

Her dungeon is located in a nice, convenient area and is very atmospheric (and warm which was appreciated on a cold day!). The placement of candles and mirrors also enhances the whole experience considerably.
The session itself involved quite a range of activities such as spanking, foot worship, CBT, physical and verbal humiliation and anal play (which was relatively new to me), all of which were carried out very skilfully and perceptively. As the whole session lasted just an hour, the time seemed to fly by and I was sad that it had to end so soon!
I’m already looking forward to visiting her dungeon again and if you are considering visiting Domina V, I would definitely recommend that you go through with it and you won’t be disappointed!

Slave Mark


I’ve just corresponded with Mistress and I am so excited about meeting her and being given a trial session as one of her male french maids.
She seems so kind and nice already- although she looks so beautiful and commanding. I know im going to be nervous but I cant wait to meet her- its beyond my dreams!

Just a note to say Thank you, not sure I can put into words what an experience it was.
Was on cloud nine going home. You were very kind, I was so nervous, sorry for confusion about directions. The time went so quickly as you said it would, My Biggest Hope was that I done Ok for first time ,I was worried I would muck things up. Highlights were, when asked to take blindfold off, most erotic sight I think I have ever seen in the flesh, Stunning Dom, Boots, Stocking Corset Shirt open and legs open and what a cock !!!
The feel of your cock in my mouth so big, the click feeling of getting the head all in my mouth and being bent over the bench and having finger in my bum (and what this may lead to). Things I have learnt, you are stunning Goddess, wonderful eyes and that smile.
I so wanted to please you, always be on my knees when you enter the room and Call you dominatrix V.
I was going to ask a couple of question which was about Eye contact and the right thing to do, I wasn’t sure whether to look into your eyes or have them down which then might I was looking at your cleavage and then need to move my eyes else way.
I know it’s a little way off but was going to ask if we could meet up again on the Friday.
Take Care
Slave G


I availed of Dominatrix V’s services last year. I am a novice. Mistress V was utterly professional in her approach. She discussed the session beforehand and took me through my paces for the agreed time, always going far enough to make it interesting but equally respecting that I was a novice and shouldn’t get in too deep at first. I recommend her to anyone interested in trying out domination but nervous, like I was, of being deceived/abused/etc.

Slave M


Having known Mistress V for several years I can honestly say that she is the best. She knows all about how to bring out the girly side of every man and can whip you into a frenzy of excitement with her dizzyingly well-equipped dungeon. Her incredible makeup skills mean that she can transform you into that beautiful, pretty sissy you have always wanted to be. She is clever, witty and, of course, exceptionally pretty. She can be oh so strict and cruel but is also a kind, lovely lady. Altogther she is one wonderful woman – a woman to make your maid fantasies come true. I would highly recommend her, she will literally make your dreams come true.
Christine


“It was a while since I last saw the delightful and gorgeous Dominatrix V and even longer since I wrote my last review, so I thought that it was time to put the proverbial ‘pen to paper’ and write something appropriate.
It had been a hot day in London, so the glass of chilled white wine was more than welcome – we sipped the Chardonnay and discussed the start of the session….
I had requested that I be strapped to the whipping bench, blindfolded and, after taking some poppers, caned with FULL FORCE – no warm up, no easing into the session…..simply a series of brutally hard strokes on my bare bottom before showering and proceeding with the rest of the session. Clearly, the Mistress was looking forward to it as she swished her cane in front of me as I stripped.
I lay on the bench and she strapped my torso, legs and calves tightly before slipping on the blindfold – the loss of sight heightening my apprehension – it was a case of ‘be careful what you wish for’. I inhaled deeply and my head began to spin and my face flush as the poppers took effect, “Please Mistress, don’t spare me!” I said as the rush took effect.
The cane swished and cracked on my bare bottom – the pain was excruciating – deliciously so…..and the second, third and fourth strokes followed relentlessly and painfully – my bottom bruising with the impact. 12 strokes later and it was over – or was it? Clearly the Mistress was enjoying this too much (as was I!) and more strokes followed until she was satisfied that I could be released.
It’s hard to say how different a cold caning is, compared to one that follows a long warm up – suffice to say, the marks are more prominent and the pain more sharp – but when delivered by the delightful Dominatrix V, it is worth it!
What followed was every bit as enjoyable as the opening part of the session – without going into too much detail, my bottom seemed to be the focus of the Mistress’s attention – both inside and out – by the end of the session it was well beaten and well fucked and both the Mistress and I were glowing with pleasure.
Thank you Mistress, as always, for a wonderfully intense, yet relaxed session – it was a pleasure! I’m sure I’ll see you again soon for some more filming.
Floyd


So – I have to confess to being a regular visitor to the delightful and exotic Dominatrix V, but have only written one note of recommendation, so thought it about time to write another.
I have filmed regularly with the Mistress – she is quite a performer and the last time we filmed I have to say, was one of the most enjoyable sessions ever.

We agreed that the session would be predominately one of CP – her wooden paddle (a gift from me) and the cane….her favourite. I’m sure that the videos will appear somewhere on her site before too long, but there are three shots that I would like to share as being my particular favourites….
Number 1
We agreed to do a ‘cold caning’ – I was across the bench, my boxers slipped down over my bottom and the cane resting on my bare behind. I had already taken 6 strokes over my boxers and I was to receive a second 6 bare, without warm up. They were despatched with precise accuracy, but for me, a little to fast. It was then I made my first mistake – I expressed that opinion to the Mistress. “Well, we had better do them again!” I could do nothing but agree with her. The second 6 were harder than the first and every bit as painful – on the video you can see just how accurate she is, as one stroke lands on top of the last, the welts rising….
Number 2
We agreed it would be good to try some different positions for filming – one of the most innovative was when the Mistress instructed me to lie on the bench and raise my legs high so I was in a diaper position. The small of my back was slightly off the bench and the skin on my bottom was taught – I knew it was going to be excruciatingly painful….and so did Mistress. I was asked to give her a number – foolishly, I said 20….I don’t know what possessed me to say it – perhaps I thought that 20 would get it over and done with. At 10 I was instructed to part my legs, which made me feel even more vulnerable….the next 10 were no less painful than the first.
Number 3
My final caning. I had been told that I was to be allowed relief, but that I would be caned after cumming –
Hi Mistress V Apologies for the late submission but I went away unexpectedly for Christmas and new year.  Anyway,  better late than never. The butterflies in my stomach increased as I reached my destination. This was the same journey I made four weeks earlier and, as before, my hand still trembled slightly as I pressed the doorbell. The door was opened by the same breathtaking young woman as the last time except she was wearing different clothes, though no less stunning. As Mistress V led me into Her Dungeon I noticed  She was wearing a scarlet PVC jacket that stretched tightly around Her upper body showing Her figure to best effect. She wore a skirt with red boots that had clear soles and stiletto heels. The sight of  Her made my heart beat faster in anticipation of what would happen to me during my second session with this Supreme Mistress. After removing my clothes I knelt in the slave position while Mistress V selected a collar to place around my neck. I was told that the treatment I would receive would be more severe than last time. Next I was ordered to bend over the CP bench ready for a warm up. Once over the bench Mistress V secured my arms and legs with heavy leather straps and I waited with a mixture of excitement and dread while  She selected the equipment to would use on me. For my warm-up Mistress V delivered strokes from a number of implements which included the Cat/Flogger, Tawse, Leather Paddle and Wooden Paddle as well as  Her well practiced Hand. Of these I preferred, in this order, Her Hand, the Cat/Flogger and the Tawse. The Paddle doesn’t do that   much for me but I was surprised by the sting from one of them. I was also subjected to the Pin-Wheel which I really enjoyed. Having been warmed-up, I was released from the bench and ordered to kneel at Mistress V’s feet and start licking her boots. I found this very erotic especially when  She told me to put more effort into it. Mistress V had put a lead on my collar and  She kept it tight. After a while Mistress V told me   She was going to Cane me and I should: “Prepare yourself for Severe Punishment”. I was ordered to bend over the bench and Mistress V secured my arms and legs. I was informed I would receive (at least) fifty strokes of the Cane and I was to count them. I waited nervously as the Goddess selected an appropriate one and tested it by bending it and swishing it through the air. She then approached me from behind and I could see Her in the mirror positioning Herself to administer my sentence. I heard the hiss as She brought the Cane down onto my backside and felt, as well as heard, the crack it made as it connected with my skin. “One Mistress, thank you Mistress” I said . This was how it went for the next nineteen delicious strokes as I tensed at the pain of each one but kept my bottom in position for the next. Still fixed to the bench I noticed Mistress V get something out of a cabinet. A feeling of alarm tinged with excitement flowed over me when I saw She was carrying a rubber gag. This was the first time I had ever been gagged so it was an interesting experience. Once She had fixed the gag on me I was told to think of a number. I answered twelve, as best I could through the gag, and She gave me another twelve strokes. She told me to think of another number and I said She should decide and I would accept whatever She decided. She said this was a good answer and gave me twenty eight more strokes. I was now taken off the bench and made to kneel in front of a mirror where Mistress V started to torment my nipples. She suddenly ordered me to stand and bend over with my legs apart. She told me to pull my bum cheeks apart and applied the Pin-Wheel to my more sensitive parts. This felt slightly painful but very, very erotic. She then ordered me to maintain the position while she Caned me again. After this She grabbed the lead, that was still attached to my collar, and led me out
Oliver
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
My hand was shaking as my finger connectd with the door bell. I took a deep breath, focused my attention and pressed. My heart skipped a beat as I heard the ring inside the basement apartment. This was the point of no return! I struggled to keep my breathing steady as I sensed someone approaching. The lock clicked and the door opened slightly. There was no hall light and I squinted to see who was on the other side. “Hello Oliver” came the greeting as the door opened wider, “Do come in”. I stood transfixed for a few seconds as my eyes normalized then fixed on a Creature so Stunning she took my breath away. This was Mistress V, Premier Dominatrix, who was about to show me into Her Dungeon!!. Wearing a tight corset that pushed up her beautiful breasts, tight leather pants that emphasized her perfect bottom and legs, with feet encased in shiny Stiletto heeled boots. She looked every inch the Goddess of Cruelty. I was shown into a purpose built space equipped and fitted with everything that’s necessary for enacting any BDSM scene. An authentic Dungeon that oozed with an atmosphere of dread that caused delicious tingles of anticipation. After a few moments conversation I realized I was in the presence of someone very, very special. I have enjoyed the attentions of a couple of Pro Dommes in the past but was never able to enter completely into the spirit of the Power Handover as I found calling someone Mistress a bit ridiculous and worried about what my vanilla friends would think if they knew. I’m not a 24/7 submissive but do have a very strong Masochistic side that needs indulging from time to time. However, I instinctively sensed this would be different, that I could trust this Mistress and could let go of the outside world. I could totally immerse myself in the adventure that was about to begin.    For the next hour and a half, Mistress V informed me, I would wear her collar and become her slave and personal property to toy with as She pleased. I eagerly knelt before her while she placed the collar around my neck and instantly complied when she instructed me on how to adopt the slave position, something I’ve never done before. I knew, at that moment, that I would obey her every command unquestioningly. For the next ninety minutes Mistress V took me on a journey of delicious torments and discoveries, she being Sadistic and Kind by turns. She displayed an absolute authority, without raising her voice, which left me in no doubt who was in charge. I had asked her for some of the activities undertaken and also requested that she add whatever other things she thought appropriate. I was naked throughout the session and will recall it for a very long time to come. Here are some of the things that really stand out for me: At a point early in the session Mistress V ordered me to stand with my hands by my side while she inspected and questioned me. It felt as if She could see into my soul. I have never experienced this before and it certainly caused me a lot of sexual excitement and is something I want to repeat. I was ordered to kneel and kiss Mistress V’s beautiful booted feet. This is also something I’ve never done before and I think it showed because Mistress ordered me to put more effort into it which only added to my highly charged state. Mistress V inflicted the most deliciously Cruel nipple Torture I’ve had for a long time and the look on her face made no secret of the Sadistic pleasure she derived from it. Mistress V used various implements to inflict erotic pain on me . My favorite was the Cane which I have always been a big fan of. She also showed me lots of little kindnesses, reassuring words and touches etc, even as she caned me. The walls of the Dungeon are mirrored which meant I could see everything that happened to me. The image of me bending over the CP bench, waiting for the first stroke, while Mistress V stood behind measuring off her Cane against my bottom, is one that sets my soul on fire. To summarize I would have to say that Mistress V is a consummate professional who is extremely accomplished at her art. She has a Kind and Generous as well as Sadistically Creative and Erotically Cruel nature. She made it easy for me to connect with her and completely submit so that I got the best from the session. She has one of the most captivating personalities I have yet encountered. She is a very perceptive person who was able to understand my needs quickly even though I hadn’t really given her much to go on. Last but not least, She is a Woman of breathtaking Beauty. On my way home I felt very liberated. I had been able to enter 100% into the spirit of the session and learned a little bit more about myself into the bargain and I have Mistress V to thank for it. Will I make another appointment? You bet!! Oliver (first time slave)
OLiver
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Review from David
Clients Name: David
Location: London
Date of visit: 06/03/09
Being a fan of Dita Von Tease I was looking forward to meeting Vee. An extremely attractive , classy and well spoken lady. I found her to be sensitive to my needs as discussed prior to our session and our connection lived up to my fantasy. Thank ‘s Victoria you are a very special lady and I hope you remain in a permanent position at L.R.
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Review from Sissy Boy Marcos
Clients Name: Sissy Boy Marcos
Location: London
Date of Visit: 06/03/09
Wow and extra Wow. Mz V is truly one of a kind. Not only was I blown away by her long slender legs and her graceful manner she gave me exactly what I asked for and even more, I recommend any new novice to worship this beautiful lady, She is worth it. I look forward to kissing your feet again Mz V Thank you so much.
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Review from Charlie- 23/03/09
Clients Name: Charlie
Location: London
Date of visit: 20/03/09
Vee  is a very stylish and attractive Australian girl and I will definitely be back to enjoy her sexy charms and great character.
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Review from JC-12-08-09
To any first timers reading this I highly suggest you let go of any fear and give Mistress V a call. It’s an amazing experience that I’ll be doing again soon.
To any experienced people, I get the feeling you won’t be disappointed, she’ll give you just what you want. I was extremely nervous, not only for the experience of seeing a Mistress, but from going to the premises. I chose the domestic setting. With relief I can say that I had no need to be worried.
Mistress V is absolutely stunning; photos do not do her justice. Kissing her feet and working my way up her long legs is something I hope to do again and again. During the session she is as dominant or considerate as you want and is sympathetic for the first time nerves.
I’ll see you soon Mistress V.